ALBUM: Maluma – 11:11 (ZIP FILE)



released on May 17, 2019, by Sony Music Latin.

Earlier this week, Maluma made a surprise announcement by sharing the title of his upcoming album.

With little details about the release date or what music will be included, the Colombian singer-songwriter shared that 11:11 would be released “soon” and shared a bit more about the concept behind it.

We are serving you this for you to download and update your playlist because this file is of a good quality for your pleasure.

For more of this please bookmarked this site and always come back time to time and update your playlist.

We offer fast download to all kinds of devices: from all over the world.

Follow us on social media using the social media icons at the top of this site, also consequently make request.

Our primary aim is to give you best of service at your comfort consequently therefore also you should visit next.

So sit back and enjoy more of this, the good thing about this is that you can also request song from us directly after following us on social media:

Always Follow instructions during download, atimes we lock some download link for safety download browsers varies, read carefully and download.

besides our system automatically send you mails, don’t worry about spamming your mailbox our system is intelligent in service.

You are free to subscribe and unsubscribe from this blog anytime you want is just simple and easy to operate.

Listen and download 11:11 below do share and don’t forget to drop your comment in the comment section of this post:-

Tracklist For Maluma11:11 Album;

  1. Maluma – 11 PM
  2. Maluma – HP
  3. Maluma – No Se Me Quita (feat. Ricky Martin)
  4. Maluma – Dispuesto (feat. Ozuna)
  5. Maluma – No Puedo Olvidarte (feat. Nicky Jam)
  6. Maluma – Me Enamoré de Ti
  7. Maluma – Extrañándote (feat. Zion & Lennox)
  8. Maluma – Shhh (Calla’)
  9. Maluma – Dinero Tiene Cualquiera
  10. Maluma – Soltera (feat. Madonna)
  11. Maluma – Te Quiero
  12. Maluma – Instinto Natural (feat. Sech)
  13. Maluma – Tu Vecina (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  14. Maluma – La Flaca (feat. Chencho Corleone)
  15. Maluma – Puesto Pa’ Ti (feat. Farina)
  16. Maluma – Déjale Saber