DOWNLOAD ALBUM Larry June – The Port Of San Francisco


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Larry June – The Port Of San Francisco ZIP / MP3.

Download zip album Larry June – The Port Of San Francisco Mp3

Larry June’s been putting in work for a minute and now, he returns with his latest project, The Port Of San Francisco. The rapper’s latest project runs for 9-tracks and serves as the follow-up Early Bird which arrived only two months ago. The Port Of San Francisco includes a sole feature from Polyester The Saint while June recruits Sledgren, Sean House, K. Fisha, Julian Avila and RayFromTheBay for production.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Cold Summer (prod. by Sean House)
2. Always want more (prod. by Sean House)
3. Dear, John (prod. by K. Fisha)
4. Thug 4 it (prod. by Sledgren)
5. Diamond Heights (prod. by K. Fisha)
6. Let’s get Smoothies (feat. Polyester the Saint) (prod. by K. Fisha)
7. Discipline (prod. by Sledgren)
8. 1987 Vette (prod. by Julian Avila)
9. Organic Dreams (prod. by RayfromtheBay)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP Larry June – The Port Of San Francisco