Download Album: Party Favor – Layers Zip


Download Album Party Favor – Layers Zip / Mp3

Superproducer, DJ and artist, Party Favor finally dropped his debut album Layers to the pleasure of fans. Earlier this week, “Wait A Minute” featuring A$AP Ferg & Juicy J teased the album’s arrival.  The LP consists of 11 tracks and most call onto the unique vocals of several, noteworthy artists. A$AP Ferg, Lil Baby, OG Maco, Juicy J, Rich The Kid are only some of many heavy-hitters who came in to contribute to the body of work’s thoroughness.

Furthermore, an array of varying sounds can be found throughout the project, thus demonstrating the sound-genius’ rhythmic versatility. You may find the producer’s signature techno sonority enhanced and riddled with heavy-bass or a hypnotic trap mix certain to position you at the center of an impenetrable trance. Allow yourself to submerge in an unforgettable experience delivered by Party Favor in this well combined LP.

Party Favor – Layers Mp3 Tracklist Zip Album:

1. Holdin On
2. Reach For Me (feat. graves)
3. Wait A Minute (feat. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J)
4. Work It Out (feat. GTA)
5. Back (Feat. OG Maco & Project Pat)
6. Wasbi (feat. Salvatore Ganacci)
7. Be Ok (feat. EZI)
8. Dreams (feat. King Jet)
9. Wave (feat. Lil Baby & Rich The Kid)
10. RBRBRB (feat. Hex Cougar)
11. All Of It

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM Party Favor – Layers