EP: Jaden Smith – ERYS IS COMING (EP) Full Download


Download album zip Jaden Smith – ERYS IS COMING

ERYS is Jaden Smith’s upcoming album, releasing May 31st, 2019, as revealed by a recent update to Jaden’s merch site, which allows you to pre-order the album.

The title is reference to a hypebeast character Jaden created for the lore behind his debut album.

The album was first announced on Jaden’s Twitter December 13th:

In an interview with Power 106 Los Angeles Jaden talked about the album theme:

[…] and the other one is just trap anthems back to back to back to back to back.

On July 11th, 2018, Jaden announced a delay in releasing SYRE: The Electric Album to all streaming platforms:

Which led to him also announcing an earlier release for two singles that could appear on ERYS:

Jaden Christopher Syre Smith (born July 8, 1998) is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and actor. He is the son of Jada Pinkett Smith and Will Smith. Jaden Smith’s first movie role was with his father in the 2006 film The Pursuit of Happyness. He also acted in the 2008 remake of The Day the Earth Stood Still and the 2010 remake of The Karate Kid, and was in the 2013 film After Earth with his father.

Following the critical panning of After Earth, Smith distanced himself from acting and the film industry, deciding to focus on music instead, releasing Cool Tape Vol. 2 in November 2014 and starting a three-year work effort on his debut studio album Syre which was released in 2017 and later followed up with Syre: The Electric Album in 2018.

Smith has returned to acting as of 2017, acting in the two part Netflix original The Get Down and a voice acting role in the Netflix original anime Neo Yokio.

Tracklist For Jaden Smith – ERYS IS COMING (EP) Album zip;

1. Jaden Smith – Pass
2. Jaden Smith – Beautiful Disruption
3. Jaden Smith – New Direction


About King Hezekiah 1266 Articles
Mail : Hezekiah@Talkbaze.com For Dmca:: Dmca@TalkBaze.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply