Pivot Gang – Bad Boys Ft. Smino


Pivot Gang – Bad Boys Ft. Smino MP3.

Download Pivot Gang Bad Boys Ft. Smino, Here comes a new song titled Bad Boys from Pivot Gang Featuring Smino.

Bad Boys by Pivot GangSmino was dropped off Pivot Gang newly released album tagged Smino.

Peep the tracklist for You Can’t Sit With Us below.
01. Death Row
02. Colbert
03. Mortal Kombat (ft. Kari Faux)
04. Hero
05. Bad Boys (ft. Smino)
06. Bible
07. No Vest (ft. Mick Jenkins)
08. Clark Kent
09. Studio Ground Rules
10. Edward Scissorhands (ft. Jean Deaux)
11. Mathematics (ft. Femdot)
12. Jason Statham, Pt. 2
13. Carnival (ft. Sylvan LaCue & Benjamin Earl Turner)

Quotable Lyrics
Back again Fabo, D-4L, ayy what’s happening
Adamant, I die for this shit, Colin Kaepernick
Book smart, where that heart, she still act like a ratchet chick
Rapper shit, knew I had a hit, so what’s the etiquette

Listen to. Pivot Gang – Bad Boys Ft. Smino is available to stream below. Don’t forget to share on Facebook or Twitter.

DOWNLOAD Pivot Gang – Bad Boys Ft. Smino MP3