ZIP ALBUM: Anger Management By Rico Nasty (2019)


Download Album Rico Nasty Anger Management zip

Rico Nasty and producer Kenny Beats have revealed the cover art, tracklist, and release date for their new project Anger Management. It’s out this Thursday, April 25 and features guest spots from Splurge and EarthGang. Check out Rico’s announcement below.

Rico Nasty released Nasty last year. Recently, Kenny Beats has collaborated with KEY! (777), ALLBLACK (2 Minute Drills EP), Q Da Fool (Bad Influence EP), and JPEGMAFIA (“Puff Daddy”), among others.

Rico Nasty is playing this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival, which takes place from July 19-21 at Chicago’s Union Park. Tickets are available now.

Read “How Rico Nasty’s Rapper Dad, Churchgoing Mom, and Bossy Son Help Shape Her Music” and “Kenny Beats Is Hip-Hop Production’s Prodigal Son” on Levels.

1. Cold
2. Cheat Code (feat. Baauer)
3. Hatin
4. Big Titties (feat. Baauer and EarthGang)
5. Nasty World (Skit)
6. Relative
7. Mood (feat. Splurge)
8. Sell Out
9. Again

Anger Management By Rico Nasty Album Zip Download